Click on a staff or board member's name to email them directly.

June Bayless

Artistic Director

Marie Michele Darcy

Administrative Manager

Cassie Prodan

Production Manager

Evan Kinsley

Tech. Services

Brandy Robb


Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President • Alissa Hammersmith

Vice President • Lara Correll

TreasurerLisa Ulanow 

Secretary Michelle Armas

Committee Chairs

Marketing & Development • Debbie Messner

Education • Gretchen Buchta-White

Community Outreach & Engagement • Betsy Munsell

At-Large Members

Amy Pearre-Dunn

Susan Reif

Stephanie Schmitt

Kristen Laatz

Martha Sue Crowley